jump to navigation

Maybe not so advantageous May 13, 2010

Posted by jdoetkott in Lifestyle.
Tags: , ,
trackback

A few days ago I wrote a post about the advantages of Iowa weather compared to the snow that was falling in some parts on Minnesota.

I would like to retract that statement.

Iowa weather changes rapidly, or so I thought. It has been nothing but rain the past week, and while that’s good for studying, it’s extremely depressing and not an enjoyable way to end the year.

I have been wet, cold, and thanks to finals, extremely miserable this past week and I am really starting to question if the sun is ever going to come back out. I haven’t seen it for days and I’m starting to fear the worst.

So while Iowa is still milder, I think I would take some cold if it meant I could get a little sun.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

