jump to navigation

New Minnesota music! February 13, 2010

Posted by jdoetkott in Music.
Tags: , ,
trackback

It occurred to me recently that I know a great many Minnesotans that are pursuing life’s mysteries through music. And I thought I could use my blog to highlight some great up-and-coming Minnesota musicians. Over the coming days and weeks I will feature different rappers, singer/songwriters, and bands that all share that Minnesota bond.

So please frequent the blog if you want to discover some great new music from local artists!

The following video is just a taste of what I’m talking about. I don’t actually know the people in this video but the song is truly amazing. Enjoy!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

