jump to navigation

Hello Bloggers! January 19, 2010

Posted by jdoetkott in Uncategorized.
trackback

Dear Bloggers,
My name is John Doetkott, and I am now one of you. Originally from Minneapolis, MN, I am now a student at the University of Iowa studying Journalism and English. This blog was born in the classroom, but will evolve into much more than that. Please visit the blog for my perspective on everything from news to new music. I promise to be as informative and intelligent as I can with my posts, and I hope to get some informative, intelligent, and helpful feedback in return.

Thank you and happy reading!

Comments»

1. Lucy :* - May 13, 2010

OMG John! you are such an amazing writer! I miss you! when are you going to be back in MPLS?


Leave a Reply

